On the eleventh day of Christmas the hobby meant to me…

Eleven months of blogging…

It’s been about eleven months since I started this blog. It’s been fun, for me at least, and I think that I’ve learned a lot. I’ve certainly learned that blogging is harder than it looks and that posting in time is fiendishly hard some days (as is evident in that this is a Christmas post and it’s now mid January).

I’ve only got two more “Christmas” posts to go and I really want to get them finished as I have a lot to talk about that can’t be covered in a numerically themed series. I’ve been modelling, reading and, wait for it, even gaming in the past month. I’ll start talking about all that soon, I promise. For now, I need to finish this post and do a little bit of work towards the twelfth and final post in this series.

L.oF.

Ten thousand years past…

…Nine different tools…

…Eight books to look at…

…Seven days of hobbying…

… Learning sixth edition…

…Fifth Edition!…

…Four more excuses…

…Three things to think of…

Two different opinions

And a gift under the Christmas Tree

One response to “On the eleventh day of Christmas the hobby meant to me…

  1. Pingback: On the twelfth day of Christmas the hobby meant to me… | Lost on Fenris

Leave a Reply

