On the fourth day of Christmas the hobby meant to me…

Four more excuses…

I seem to be ill a lot recently, or busy or travelling or just plain lazy. Today I’m ill, so my plan to blog once a day over Christmas has been somewhat thwarted. I’m very good at coming up with excuses not to do something, whether it’s to put up my scheduled post, finish a model or go out in search of a game. It gets quite ridiculous sometimes. I keep telling myself that I’ll do it tomorrow or next week. Next year I should have a slightly less crazy schedule so maybe I’ll get a few more games in or even finish off some of the backlog of models waiting for me. I really want to play a few games next year and the only way I can do that is to stop procrastinating. I guess that I’ll just have to make an effort, get off my backside and do something other than just complain!

L.o.F.

…Three things to think of…

Two different opinions

And a gift under the Christmas Tree

7 responses to “On the fourth day of Christmas the hobby meant to me…

  1. Pingback: On the fifth day of Christmas the hobby meant to me… | Lost on Fenris

  2. Pingback: On the seventh day of Christmas the hobby meant to me… | Lost on Fenris

  3. Pingback: On the eighth day of Christmas the hobby meant to me… | Lost on Fenris

  4. Pingback: On the ninth day of Christmas the hobby meant to me… | Lost on Fenris

  5. Pingback: On the tenth day of Christmas the hobby meant to me… | Lost on Fenris

  6. Pingback: On the eleventh day of Christmas the hobby meant to me… | Lost on Fenris

  7. Pingback: On the twelfth day of Christmas the hobby meant to me… | Lost on Fenris

Leave a Reply

