Apologies

Sorry for the lack of posting this week, I’m not feeling too well (I have an inflammation due to a filling) and I’m spending my evenings curled up on the sofa rather than doing 40K related stuff. I haven’t even removed the cellophane from the new box of bikers. I really need to tidy up my sprues before I do much more but at the moment all I feel like doing is read.

Hopefully things will be back to normal by Sunday. This weekend looks like being quite a big one for 40K and I’d like to at least try and enjoy it.

L.o.F.

Leave a Reply

