This Old Hammer…

This guy has been sitting around unpainted for months now.

What are you looking at?

I know that he was built and undercoated before April as I fielded him unpainted in a game then and I suspect that I built him somewhat earlier than that!

However, he was rather heroic in my last game of 40K so I decided that it really was time that I spent some time on him (and I still can’t get into the mood for painting more Aegis Defence Line barricades).

The only thing he really needs now is a name. I’m thinking Thorgrim Something… I’m rather stuck on a last name still. At least now I won’t feel too embarrassed about fielding him!

L.o.F

Leave a Reply

