Chooser of the Slain- some progress

I know, I was going to work on splashing paint on models this evening but instead I’ve been working on sculpting my Chooser of the Slain. The photos are quite poor I’m afraid but I hope they give you an idea of what she looks like. She’s made purely from green stuff which has been rather fun and a bit of a challenge. The base is a resin one by Wargames Tournaments that I bought at Salute.

I tried to get a fusion of metal and feathers and I’m really hoping that it works once I paint it. I guess that I’ll find out this weekend. She shouldn’t take too long to paint as she is really small.

Leave a Reply

