Wolf Scout painted

Well, I wanted to get this wolf scout ready yesterday but he still needed basing, so I’ve posted an extra post today to show him off. He still needs a name, I’m trying to think of a good one, but I’m not having much luck. He’s one of the models that I posted pictures of a few weeks back when I constructed them, but now he’s painted. I had some fun making and painting him, although I have to say that the cloak was a little tedious at times, but that was my fault! Once I got the hang of it, it was fine.

and the cloak…

and another shot of the front!

One response to “Wolf Scout painted

  1. Pingback: The Joy of Kitbash part 3: Weapon Swaps | Lost on Fenris

Leave a Reply

