Warning post

So, when I’ve been posting the “Legends of the Space Marines” posts I’ve noticed that I almost instantly get “likes” from random blogs which I think are spam of some sort. The only trouble is that I can’t figure out how to stop them (beyond changing the titles of the posts). So, this is just a warning to be careful what you click. They seem to be automatic as no one looks at the blog between me posting and getting these “likes” so I’m thinking spam, but I’m still trying to figure it out (I managed to “like” myself by accident so far- WordPress is NOT helpful at the moment!)

So watch out if you click on likes and I’ll let you know if and when I figure this out!

Edit: I’ve managed to disable “Likes”. It seems to be all that I can do!

Leave a Reply

